Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2021-09-28T18:57:51+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

Jonathan Hamilton at jonathan.hamilton@pointalliance.com

 

Rep Team Tryouts will be held at the Hoopdome (75 Carl Hall Rd, North York ON M3K 2B9) on the weekends of September 11/12 and 18/19.

Please pre-register at the following link – https://go.teamsnap.com/forms/281963

Girls Rep 2021/2022 TeamsCoachEmail2021/2022 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U10
(Girls born in 2012 & 2013)
Murray McCaigmurray@arcternventures.comA couple spots available
Atom U11 (2011) GirlsTom Listontomliston@gmail.comTeam Selected
Major Atom U12 (2010) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Majdoub - Marlon Majdoub

Team Frost - Matt Frost
marlon.majdoub@gmail.com


frost_matthew@yahoo.ca
Teams Selected
Bantam U13 (2009) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Bristow - Lori Bristow

Team Bhanji - Shafiq Bhanji
loriaeb@yahoo.com


shafiq@athletescare.com
Teams Selected
Major Bantam U14 (2008) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Pahis - Louis (Elias) Pahis

Team McKenzie - Joby McKenzie
elias.pahis@peelsb.com


jobymckenzie@hotmail.com
Teams Selected
Midget U15 (2007) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Brosseau – Renee Brosseau

Team King - Jaison King
renee.brosseau@dentons.com


jaison.king@gmail.com
A couple spots available on Team King
Major Midget U16 (2006) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Douglas - Don Douglas

Team Morris - Andrew Morris
don.douglas@rbc.com


morriand@rogers.com
Teams Selected
Juvenile U17 (2005)Team Flowerday - Justin FlowerdayJustin.Flowerday@tdam.comTeam Selected
Junior U19 (2003, 2004 and 2005) GirlsTeam Easton - Kate Eastonkateeaston13@hotmail.comTeam Selecetd

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz and Carly Gleser at boysrep@ntbasketball.com

 

Rep Team Tryouts will be held at the Hoopdome (75 Carl Hall Rd, North York ON M3K 2B9) on the weekends of September 11/12 and 18/19.

Please pre-register at the following link – https://go.teamsnap.com/forms/281963

Boys Rep 2021/2022 TeamsCoachEmail2021/2022 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U9 (Boys born in 2013) Louis (Elias) Pahiselias.pahis@peelsb.comTeam Selected
Novice U10
(Boys born in 2012 & 2013) - 1 team
Team 1 - Matthew Levertymatthewleverty@gmail.comTeam Selected
Atom U11 (2011) - 2 TeamsTeam 1 - Amandeep Dhillon & Sean Matheson

Team 2 - Mandeep Chawla
adhillon@kramersimaan.com & mathesonsean@hotmail.com


mandeep.chawla123@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Major Atom U12 (2010) Boys - 2 teamsTeam 1 - Pam Jackson

Team 2 - Tony Prakash
pamela4jackson@gmail.com


tmanp74@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Bantam U13 (2009) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jonathan Hamilton

Team 2 - Chris Hough
jhamilton@pointalliance.com


chrishough@kpmg.ca
Teams Selected
Major Bantam U14 (2008) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Andrew Reydman

Team 2 – Victoria Johnson
andrew@reydman.com


vjohnsonlee@icloud.com
Teams Selected
Midget U15 (2007) Boys – 3 teamsTeam1 - Geoff Owen

Team 2 - Sol Opaleye

Team 3 - Eric Horlick
grdowen@gmail.com


solomon.opaleye@gmail.com


eric.horlick@uhn.ca
Teams Selected
Major Midget U16 (2006) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jason Sealy

Team 2 - TBD
sealy.ja@gmail.comSpots may be available on second team
Juvenile U17 (2005) BoysTeam 1 - Phil Rowerowephillip@hotmail.comTeam Selected
Junior U19 (2003 & 2004) BoysNo Team being fielded this yearNo tryouts

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net