Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2022-09-08T17:47:42+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

Jonathan Hamilton at jonathan.hamilton@pointalliance.com

 

Rep Team Tryouts will be held at the Hoopdome (75 Carl Hall Rd, North York ON M3K 2B9) on the weekends of September 10/11 and 17/18.

Please pre-register at the following link – https://go.teamsnap.com/forms/328019

Girls Rep 2022/2023 TeamsCoachEmail2022/2023 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
U10 (Girls born in 2013 and 2014) GirlsKate Eastonkateeaston13@hotmail.comSunday Sept 11 - 11:00am -1:00pm, Saturday Sept 17 - 11:00am -1:00pm
U11 (2012) GirlsJoel PearlmanJoel.Pearlman@menkes.comSaturday Sept 10 - 11:00am -1:00pm, Sunday Sept 18 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
U12 (2011) GirlsTom Listontomliston@gmail.comSaturday Sept 10 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday Sept 17 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
U13 (2010) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Michalski - Ryan Michalski

Team Frost - Matt Frost
rmichalski@csisoftware.com


frost_matthew@yahoo.ca
Sunday Sept 11 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Sunday Sept 18 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
U14 (2009) Girls - 3 teamsTeam Bristow - Lori Bristow

Team Howe - Silas Howe

Team Majdoub - Marlon Majdoub
loriaeb@yahoo.com


basketballcoachsilas@gmail.com


marlon.majdoub@gmail.com
Sunday Sept 11 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Sunday Sept 18 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Juel Prep (2007 & 2008) GirlsSean Johnson, Sherlon Chance and Khara Keanenorthtorontojuelprep@gmail.comforms.gle/NSCG32svsqt9gzbm6
U15/U16 (2007 & 2008) Girls - 2 teamsTeam McKenzie - Joby McKenzie

Team King - Jaison King
jobymckenzie@hotmail.com


jaison.king@gmail.com
Sunday Sept 11 - 9:00am - 11:00am, Sunday Sept 18 - 9:00am -11:00am
U17 (2006) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Douglas - Don Douglas

Team Morris - Andrew Morris
don.douglas@rbc.com


morriand@rogers.com
Sunday Sept 11 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm, Sunday Sept 18 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
U19 (2004, 2005) GirlsTeam Flowerday - Justin FlowerdayJustin.Flowerday@tdam.comSaturday Sept 10 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday Sept 17 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz at Shaul@ntbasketball.com

 

Rep Team Tryouts will be held at the Hoopdome (75 Carl Hall Rd, North York ON M3K 2B9) on the weekends of September 10/11 and 17/18.

Please pre-register at the following link – https://go.teamsnap.com/forms/328019

Boys Rep 2022/2023 TeamsCoachEmail2022/2023 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
U10 (Boys born in 2013 and 2014) Team Pahis - Louis (Elias) Pahiselias.pahis@peelsb.comSunday Sept 11 - 9:00am - 11:00am, Sunday Sept 18 - 9:00am - 11:00am
U11 (2012) - 1 teamTeam Leverty - Matthew Levertymatthewleverty@gmail.comSaturday Sept 10 - 9:00am - 11:00am, Saturday Sept 17 - 9:00am - 11:00am
U12 (2011) - 2 TeamsTeam Dhillon - Amandeep Dhillon & Sean Matheson

Team Chawla - Mandeep Chawla
adhillon@kramersimaan.com & mathesonsean@hotmail.com


mandeep.chawla123@gmail.com
Sunday Sept 11 - 11:00am - 1:00pm, Saturday Sept 17 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
U13 (2010) Boys - 1 TeamTeam Prakash - Tony Prakashtmanp74@gmail.comSaturday Sept 10 - 9:00am - 11:00am, Saturday Sept 17 - 9:00am - 11:00am
U14 (2009) Boys – 2 teamsTeam Hamilton – Jonathan Hamilton

Team Hough - Chris Hough
jhamilton@pointalliance.com


chrishough@kpmg.ca
Saturday Sept 10 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday Sept 17 - 3:00pm -5:00pm
U15 (2008) Boys – 2 teamsTeam Reydman – Andrew Reydman

Team Rowe – Phil Rowe
andrew@reydman.com


rowephillip@hotmail.com
Saturday Sept 10 - 11:00am - 1:00pm, Sunday Sept 18 - 11:00am -1:00pm
U16 (2007) Boys – 3 teamsTeam Owen - Geoff Owen


Team Opaleye - Sol Opaleye


Team Horlick - Eric Horlick
grdowen@gmail.com



solomon.opaleye@gmail.com



eric.horlick@uhn.ca
Saturday Sept 10 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday Sept 17 - 1:00pm -3:00pm
U17 (2006) Boys – 2 teamsTeam Selliah - Mike Selliah


Team Berger - Dan Berger
nthuskiesu17@gmail.com



dan.berger@ryerson.ca
Sunday Sept 11 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm, Sunday Sept 18 - 3:00pm -5:00pm

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net