Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2018-11-27T22:14:00+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

All 2018-2019 Rep Team Tryouts will be held on the weekends of September 8/9 and September 15/16 at the CRESCENT SCHOOL. Please check the table below for information on specific team tryout times for the upcoming season.

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

Jonathan Hamilton at jonathan.hamilton@pointalliance.com

Girls Rep 2018/2019 TeamsCoachEmail2018/2019 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U10
(Girls born in 2009 & 2010)
Marlon Majdoubmarlon.majdoub@gmail.comTeam selected
Atom U11 (2008) Girls - 2 teamsLouis (Elias) Pahiselias.pahis@peelsb.comTeams selected
Major Atom U12 (2007) Girls - 3 teamsTeam Morris – Andrew Morris

Team Brosseau – Renee Brosseau

Team Freilich - Jeff Freilich
morriand@rogers.com

renee.brosseau@dentons.com

jfreilich5@gmail.com
Team Morris and Team Brosseau selected.

Team Freilich - please contact the coach
Bantam U13 (2006) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Douglas - Don Douglas

Team Norman - Dianne Norman
don.douglas@rbc.com

diannenorman22@gmail.com
Teams selected
Major Bantam U14 (2005) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Wright – Linda Quinn

Team Greenspoon - Adam Greenspoon
quinn.family@rogers.com

adamgreenspoon@rogers.com
Teams selected
U16 JUEL Prep Development Team
(2004 and 2003) Girls
Barry Benjaminbarry.benjamin13@gmail.comTeam selected
Major Midget U16 (2003 and 2004)
(includes Midget U15) Girls
Kate Eastonkateeaston13@hotmail.comTeam selected
Juvenile U17 (2002) Girls Jaison Kingjaison.king@gmail.comA couple spots available - contact coach Jaison
Junior Elite League (JUEL) U19
(2001 & 2002) Girls
NTBA will not field a team for this season.NTBA will not field a team for this season.N/A

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz and Carly Gleser at boysrep@ntbasketball.com

Boys Rep 2017/2018 TeamsCoachEmail2018/2019 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U9
(Boys born in 2010)
Pam Jacksonpamela4jackson@gmail.comTeam selected
Novice U10 (2009) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jonathan Hamilton

Team 2 – Mandeep Chawla
jhamilton@pointalliance.com

mandeep.chawla123@gmail.com
Teams selected
Atom U11 (2008) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Andrew Reydman

Team 2 – Victoria Johnson
andrew@reydman.com

vjohnsonlee@icloud.com
Teams selected
Major Atom U12 (2007) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – David Mizener

Team 2 – Richard Pearl
davidlucemizener@gmail.com

TBD
Teams selected
Bantam U13 (2006) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jason Sealy

Team 2 – Michael Hamilton

Team 3 - Graham Bonar
sealy.ja@gmail.com

michaelhhamilton@rogers.com

grahambonar08@gmail.com
Teams 1 and 2 selected.
Team 3 - A couple spots available - contact the coaches
Major Bantam U14 (2005) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jeffrey Orridge

Team 2 – Ravi Sankaran
jlorridge@gmail.com

sankaran_ravi@hotmail.com
Teams selected
Midget U15 (2004) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Steve Rodin

Team 2 – Greg Coleman
steven.rodin@outlook.com

greg.coleman@me.com
Teams selected
Major Midget U16 (2003) Boys – 3 teamsTeam 1 – Greg Dick

Team 2 – Robert Beaudin

Team 3 – George Henry
gregdick8636@rogers.com

beaudinrobert@yahoo.com

george_henry@rogers.com
Teams selected
Juvenile U17 (2002) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Noah Rotman & Lester Rodrigueznrotman@sympatico.ca

lester.rodriguez@me.com
A couple spots available - contact the coaches
Junior U19 (2000 & 2001) Boys - 2 TeamsTeam 1 – Mike Tobias

Team 2 – Alon Birshtein
mike.tobias@mercanix.com

alon@birshtein.me
Teams Selected

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net