Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2017-12-28T18:03:12+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

All 2017-2018 Rep Teams have been selected. Check back in August 2018 for information on tryouts for next season

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

David Wright at dwright@agorainc.com

Girls Rep 2017/2018 Teams Coach Email 2017/2018 Tryouts
Novice U10

(Girls born in 2008 & 2009)

Louis (Elias) Pahis elias.pahis@peelsb.com Team has been selected
Atom U11 (2007) Girls – 2 teams Team Morris – Andrew Morris

Team Brosseau – Renee Brosseau

morriand@rogers.com

renee.brosseau@dentons.com

Team has been selected
Major Atom U 12 (2006) Girls Don Douglas don.douglas@rbc.com Team has been selected
Bantam U13 (2005) Girls – 2 Teams Team Wright – Dave Wright

Team Rudin – Matt Rudin

dwright@agorainc.com

mrudin@rogers.com

Team has been selected
Major Bantam U 14 (2004) Girls Kate Easton kateeaston13@hotmail.com Team has been selected
U16 JUEL Development Team

(2003 and 2002, exceptional 2004) Girls

Barry Benjamin barry.benjamin13@gmail.com Team has been selected
Major Midget U16 (2002 and 2003)

(includes Midget U15) Girls

Jonathan Hamilton jhamilton@pointallliance.com Team has been selected
Junior U19 (1999, 2000, 2001) Girls (includes U17) Girls Jeyson Edwards jeyward@gmail.com Team has been selected
Junior Elite League (JUEL) U19

(1999 & 2001, exceptional 2002) Girls

NTBA will not field a team for this season. NTBA will not field a team for this season.  N/A

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz and Carly Gleser at boysrep@ntbasketball.com

Boys Rep 2017/2018 Teams Coach Email 2017/2018 Tryouts
Novice U9

(Boys born in 2009)

Jonathan Hamilton jhamilton@pointalliance.com Team has been selected
Novice U10 (2008) Boys – 2 teams Team 1 – Andrew Reydman

Team 2 –Victoria Johnson

andrew@redman.com

vjohnsonlee@icloud.com

Team has been selected
Atom U11 (2007) Boys – 2 teams Team 1 – Justin Flowerday

Team 2 – Ezra Houser

justin.flowerday@tdam.com

ezscribe@yahoo.com

Team has been selected
Major Atom U12 (2006) Boys – 2 teams Team 1 – Jason Sealy

Team 2 – Michael Hamilton

sealy.ja@gmail.com

michaelhhamilton@rogers.com

Team has been selected
Bantam U13 (2005) Boys – 3 teams Team 1 – Jeffrey Orridge

Team 2 – Patrick Hunte

Team 3 – Ravi Sankaran

jlorridge@gmail.com

hunte@rogers.com

sankaran_ravi@hotmail.com

Team has been selected
Major Bantam U14 (2004) Boys – 2 teams Team 1 – Steve Rodin

Team 2 – Greg Coleman

steve.rodin@outlook.com

greg.coleman@me.com

Team has been selected
Midget U15 (2003) Boys – 3 teams Team 1 – Greg Dick

Team 2 – Robert Beaudin

Team 3 – George Henry

gregdick8636@rogers.com

beaudinrobert@yahoo.com

george_henry@rogers.com

Team has been selected
Major Midget U16 (2002) Boys – 2 teams Team 1 – James Watt

Team 2 – Noah Rotman

jamesfawatt@outlook.com

nrotman@sympatico.ca

Team has been selected
Juvenile U17 (2001) Boys – 2 teams Team 1 – Mike Tobias

Team 2 – Alon Birshtein

mike.tobias@mercanix.com

alon@birshtein.me

Team has been selected
Junior U19 (1999 & 2000) Bits Lester Rodriguez lester.rodriguez@me.com Team has been selected

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net