Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2018-08-02T22:26:54+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

All 2018-2019 Rep Team Tryouts will be held on the weekends of September 8/9 and September 15/16 at the Hoopdome. Please check back  during the month of August 2018 for information on specific team tryout times for the upcoming season.

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

David Wright at dwright@agorainc.com

Girls Rep 2018/2019 TeamsCoachEmail2018/2019 Tryouts
Novice U10
(Girls born in 2009 & 2010)
Marlon Majdoubmarlon.majdoub@gmail.comSeptember 8/9 & 15/16
Atom U11 (2008) Girls Louis (Elias) Pahiselias.pahis@peelsb.comSeptember 8/9 & 15/16
Major Atom U12 (2007) Girls - 2 or 3 teamsTeam Morris – Andrew Morris

Team Brosseau – Renee Brosseau

Team Freilich -
Jeff Freilich
morriand@rogers.com

renee.brosseau@dentons.com

jfreilich5@gmail.com
September 8/9 & 15/16
Bantam U13 (2006) GirlsDon Douglasdon.douglas@rbc.comSeptember 8/9 & 15/16
Major Bantam U14 (2005) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Wright – Dave Wright

Team Greenspoon - Adam Greenspoon
dwright@agorainc.com

adamgreenspoon@rogers.com
September 8/9 & 15/16
U16 JUEL Development Team
(2004 and 2003, exceptional 2005) Girls
Barry Benjaminbarry.benjamin13@gmail.comSeptember 8/9 & 15/16
Major Midget U16 (2003 and 2004)
(includes Midget U15) Girls
Kate Eastonkateeaston13@hotmail.comSeptember 8/9 & 15/16
Junior U19 (2000, 2001, 2002) Girls (includes U17) GirlsTBDTBDSeptember 8/9 & 15/16
Junior Elite League (JUEL) U19
(2001 & 2002, exceptional 2003) Girls
NTBA will not field a team for this season.NTBA will not field a team for this season.N/A

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz and Carly Gleser at boysrep@ntbasketball.com

Boys Rep 2017/2018 TeamsCoachEmail2018/2019 Tryouts
Novice U9
(Boys born in 2010)
TBDTBDSeptember 8/9 & 15/16
Novice U10 (2009) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jonathan Hamilton

Team 2 –TBD
jhamilton@pointalliance.com


TBD
September 8/9 & 15/16
Atom U11 (2008) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Andrew Reydman

Team 2 –Victoria Johnson
andrew@reydman.com


vjohnsonlee@icloud.com
September 8/9 & 15/16
Major Atom U12 (2007) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – TBD

Team 2 – TBD
TBD

TBD
September 8/9 & 15/16
Bantam U13 (2006) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jason Sealy

Team 2 – Michael Hamilton
sealy.ja@gmail.com

michaelhhamilton@rogers.com
September 8/9 & 15/16
Major Bantam U14 (2005) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jeffrey Orridge

Team 2 – Ravi Sankaran
jlorridge@gmail.com


sankaran_ravi@hotmail.com
September 8/9 & 15/16
Midget U15 (2004) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Steve Rodin

Team 2 – Greg Coleman
steve.rodin@outlook.com

greg.coleman@me.com
September 8/9 & 15/16
Major Midget U16 (2003) Boys – 3 teamsTeam 1 – Greg Dick

Team 2 – Robert Beaudin

Team 3 – George Henry
gregdick8636@rogers.com

beaudinrobert@yahoo.com


george_henry@rogers.com
September 8/9 & 15/16
Juvenile U17 (2002) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Noah Rotman

Team 2 – Lester Rodriguez
nrotman@sympatico.ca


lester.rodriguez@me.co
September 8/9 & 15/16
Junior U19 (2000 & 2001) Boys - 2 TeamsTeam 1 – Mike Tobias

Team 2 – Alon Birshtein
mike.tobias@mercanix.com

alon@birshtein.me
September 8/9 & 15/16

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net