Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2018-03-28T14:03:37+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

All 2017-2018 Rep Teams have been selected. Check back in August 2018 for information on tryouts for next season

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

David Wright at dwright@agorainc.com

Girls Rep 2017/2018 TeamsCoachEmail2017/2018 Tryouts
Novice U10
(Girls born in 2008 & 2009)
Louis (Elias) Pahiselias.pahis@peelsb.comTeam has been selected
Atom U11 (2007) Girls – 2 teamsTeam Morris – Andrew Morris

Team Brosseau – Renee Brosseau
morriand@rogers.com

renee.brosseau@dentons.com
Team has been selected
Major Atom U 12 (2006) GirlsDon Douglasdon.douglas@rbc.comTeam has been selected
Bantam U13 (2005) Girls – 2 TeamsTeam Wright – Dave Wright

Team Rudin – Matt Rudin
dwright@agorainc.com

mrudin@rogers.com
Team has been selected
Major Bantam U 14 (2004) GirlsKate Eastonkateeaston13@hotmail.comTeam has been selected
U16 JUEL Development Team
(2003 and 2002, exceptional 2004) Girls
Barry Benjaminbarry.benjamin13@gmail.comTeam has been selected
Major Midget U16 (2002 and 2003)
(includes Midget U15) Girls
Jonathan Hamiltonjhamilton@pointallliance.comTeam has been selected
Junior U19 (1999, 2000, 2001) Girls (includes U17) GirlsJeyson Edwardsjeyward@gmail.comTeam has been selected
Junior Elite League (JUEL) U19
(1999 & 2001, exceptional 2002) Girls
NTBA will not field a team for this season.NTBA will not field a team for this season.N/A

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz and Carly Gleser at boysrep@ntbasketball.com

Boys Rep 2017/2018 TeamsCoachEmail2017/2018 Tryouts
Novice U9
(Boys born in 2009)
Jonathan Hamiltonjhamilton@pointalliance.comTeam has been selected
Novice U10 (2008) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Andrew Reydman

Team 2 –Victoria Johnson
andrew@redman.com

vjohnsonlee@icloud.com
Team has been selected
Atom U11 (2007) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Justin Flowerday

Team 2 – Ezra Houser
justin.flowerday@tdam.com

ezscribe@yahoo.com
Team has been selected
Major Atom U12 (2006) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jason Sealy

Team 2 – Michael Hamilton
sealy.ja@gmail.com

michaelhhamilton@rogers.com
Team has been selected
Bantam U13 (2005) Boys – 3 teamsTeam 1 – Jeffrey Orridge

Team 2 – Ravi Sankaran

Team 3 - Shaul Swartz
jlorridge@gmail.com

sankaran_ravi@hotmail.com
Team has been selected
Major Bantam U14 (2004) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Steve Rodin

Team 2 – Greg Coleman
steve.rodin@outlook.com

greg.coleman@me.com
Team has been selected
Midget U15 (2003) Boys – 3 teamsTeam 1 – Greg Dick

Team 2 – Robert Beaudin

Team 3 – George Henry
gregdick8636@rogers.com

beaudinrobert@yahoo.com

george_henry@rogers.com
Team has been selected
Major Midget U16 (2002) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – James Watt

Team 2 – Noah Rotman
jamesfawatt@outlook.com

nrotman@sympatico.ca
Team has been selected
Juvenile U17 (2001) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Mike Tobias

Team 2 – Alon Birshtein
mike.tobias@mercanix.com

alon@birshtein.me
Team has been selected
Junior U19 (1999 & 2000) BitsLester Rodriguezlester.rodriguez@me.comTeam has been selected

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net