Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2019-10-25T14:55:27+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

All 2019-2020 Rep Team Tryouts will be held on the weekends of September 7/8 and September 14/15 at HOOPDOME (75 Carl Hall Road, North York, ON M3K 2B9 – Entrance is at the side of the building). Please see specific dates & times below. Players should plan on attending both tryouts for their age group. ALL PLAYERS MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED FOR TRYOUTS.

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

Jonathan Hamilton at jonathan.hamilton@pointalliance.com

Girls Rep 2019/2020 TeamsCoachEmail2019/2020 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U10
(Girls born in 2010 & 2011)
Marlon Majdoubmarlon.majdoub@gmail.comTeam Selected
Atom U11 (2009) GirlsLori Bristowloriaeb@yahoo.com
Team Selected
Major Atom U12 (2008) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Pahis - Louis (Elias) Pahis

Team Liston - Tom LIston
elias.pahis@peelsb.com

tomliston@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Bantam U13 (2007) Girls - 3 teamsTeam Morris – Andrew Morris

Team Brosseau – Renee Brosseau

Team Freilich - Jeff Freilich
morriand@rogers.com

renee.brosseau@dentons.com

jfreilich5@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Major Bantam U14 (2006) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Douglas - Don Douglas

Team Sanjeev - Sanjeev Sockalingam
don.douglas@rbc.com

sanjeevsockalingam@mac.com
Team Selected
U16 JUEL Prep Development Team
(2004 and 2005) Girls
NTBA will not field a team for this season.NTBA will not field a team for this season.N/A
Major Midget U16 (2004 and 2005)
(includes Midget U15) Girls - 3 teams
Team Easton - Kate Easton

Team Flowerday - Justin Flowerday

Team Stowe - Johnathan Stowe
kateeaston13@hotmail.com

Justin.Flowerday@tdam.com

johnathan.stowe17@houghton.edu
Teams Selected
Junior U19 (2001,2002 and 2003) Girls (includes Juvenile U17)Team Benjamin - Barry Benjamin

Team King - Jaison King
barry.benjamin13@gmail.com

jaison.king@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Junior Elite League (JUEL) U19
(2001 & 2002) Girls
NTBA will not field a team for this season.NTBA will not field a team for this season.N/A

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz and Carly Gleser at boysrep@ntbasketball.com

Boys Rep 2019/2020 TeamsCoachEmail2019/2020 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U9
(Boys born in 2011)
Team 1 - Amandeep Dhillonadhillon@kramersimaan.comTeam Selected
Novice U10
(Boys born in 2010)
Team 1 - Pam Jacksonpamela4jackson@gmail.comTeam Selected
Atom U11 (2009) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jonathan Hamilton

Team 2 - Mandeep Chawla
jhamilton@pointalliance.com

mandeep.chawla123@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Major Atom U12 (2008) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Andrew Reydman

Team 2 – Victoria Johnson
andrew@reydman.com

vjohnsonlee@icloud.com
Teams Selected
Bantam U13 (2007) Boys – 3 teamsTeam 1 – David Mizener

Team 2 – Richard Pearl

Team 3 - Eric Horlick
davidlucemizener@gmail.com

richard.pearl@sajusgroup.com

ntcoachteam3@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Major Bantam U14 (2006) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jason Sealy

Team 2 –Winston Berrotte

Team 3 - Michael Hamilton
sealy.ja@gmail.com

winstonberrotte@gmail.com

michaelhhamilton@rogers.com
Teams Selected
Midget U15 (2005) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Rick Mak

Team 2 – Phillip Rowe
rickgmak@hotmail.com

rowephillip@hotmail.com
Teams Selected
Major Midget U16 (2004) Boys – 1 TeamTeam 1 – Steve Rodin
steven.rodin@outlook.comTeam Selected
Juvenile U17 (2003) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Greg Dick

Team 2 – George Henry
gregdick8636@rogers.com

george_henry@rogers.com
Teams Selected
Junior U19 (2002) BoysTeam 1 - Shaul Swartz / Daniel Swartzshaul@ntbasketball.comTeam Selected

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net