Rep Program

Rep Program – Team Info and Coach Contact Details 2020-10-01T02:24:04+00:00

Rep Team Info and Coach Contact Details

Girls Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Girls Rep Teams please contact

Jonathan Hamilton at jonathan.hamilton@pointalliance.com

 

Rep Team Tryout Registration for U10 and U11 Girls Teams – https://go.teamsnap.com/forms/245256

Girls Rep 2020/2021 TeamsCoachEmail2020/2021 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U10
(Girls born in 2011 & 2012)
Tom Listontomliston@gmail.comFriday, October 2 - 6-8pm @ Hoopdome
Atom U11 (2010) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Majdoub - Marlon Majdoub

Team Frost - Matt Frost
marlon.majdoub@gmail.com


frost_matthew@yahoo.ca
Friday, October 2 - 6-8pm @ Hoopdome
Major Atom U12 (2009) GirlsLori Bristowloriaeb@yahoo.comTeam Selected
Bantam U13 (2008) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Pahis - Louis (Elias) Pahis

Team McKenzie - Joby McKenzie
elias.pahis@peelsb.com


jobymckenzie@hotmail.com
Teams Selected
Major Bantam U14 (2007) Girls - 3 teamsTeam Morris – Andrew Morris

Team Brosseau – Renee Brosseau

Team Freilich - Jeff Freilich
morriand@rogers.com


renee.brosseau@dentons.com


jfreilich5@gmail.com
Teams Selected
Midget U15 (2006) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Douglas - Don Douglas

Team Sanjeev - Sanjeev Sockalingam
don.douglas@rbc.com


sanjeevsockalingam@mac.com
TBD
Major Midget U16 (2005) Girls - 2 teamsTeam Flowerday - Justin Flowerday

Team Stowe - Johnathan Stowe
Justin.Flowerday@tdam.com


johnathan.stowe17@houghton.edu
Teams Selected
Juvenile U17 (2004)Kate Eastonkateeaston13@hotmail.comTeam Selected
Junior U19 (2002, 2003 and 2004) GirlsTeam Benjamin - Barry Benjamin

Team King - Jaison King
barry.benjamin13@gmail.com


jaison.king@gmail.com
Contact Coaches if interested

Boys Rep Teams

For all general inquiries regarding Boys Rep Teams please contact

Shaul Swartz and Carly Gleser at boysrep@ntbasketball.com

 

Rep Team Tryout Registration for U10, U11, U14 and U15 Boys Teams (as specified below) – https://go.teamsnap.com/forms/245256

Boys Rep 2019/2020 TeamsCoachEmail2020/2021 Tryouts (for all teams at the age group)
Novice U10
(Boys born in 2011 & 2012) - 2 teams
Team 1 - Amandeep Dhillon

Team 2 - Mandeep Chawla
adhillon@kramersimaan.com

mandeep.chawla123@gmail.com
Friday, October 2 - 6-8pm @ Hoopdome

TRYOUT FULL
Atom U11 (2010) - 1 TeamTeam 1 - Pam Jacksonpamela4jackson@gmail.comFriday, October 2 - 6-8pm @ Hoopdome
Major Atom U12 (2009) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jonathan Hamilton

Team 2 - Chris Hough
jhamilton@pointalliance.com

chrishough@kpmg.ca
Teams Selected
Bantam U13 (2008) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Andrew Reydman

Team 2 – Victoria Johnson
andrew@reydman.com

vjohnsonlee@icloud.com
Teams Selected
Major Bantam U14 (2007) Boys – 3 teamsTeam 1 – David Mizener

Team 2 – Richard Pearl

Team 3 - Eric Horlick
davidlucemizener@gmail.com

richard.pearl@sajusgroup.com

ntcoachteam3@gmail.com
Mizener & Pearl Teams Selected

Horlick Tryout - Friday, October 2 - 8-10pm @ Hoopdome
Midget U15 (2006) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Jason Sealy

Team 2 – Brock Bourgase
sealy.ja@gmail.com

coach@bourgase.com
Sealy Team Selected

Bourgase Tryout - Friday, October 2 - 8-10pm @ Hoopdome
Major Midget U16 (2005) Boys – 1 teamTeam 1 – Phillip Rowerowephillip@hotmail.comTeam Selected
Junior U19 (2003 & 2004) Boys – 2 teamsTeam 1 – Greg Dick

Team 2 – Wil Gutierrez
gregdick8636@rogers.com

wilvur@start.ca
Teams Selected

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net