The Board

About – The Board 2018-10-25T19:54:49+00:00

Meet the Executive Team

The NTBA has a strong Board of Directors consisting of dedicated individuals whose main goal is to provide a competitive house league and rep programs while maintaining a fair and supportive environment to our athletes across all age groups. Parents and players, please do not hesitate to introduce yourselves to our Executive Team during the season! The North Toronto Basketball Association Inc. is a not-for-profit corporation registered in the Province of Ontario – Ontario Corporation #1444461.

Our Board Members

Chris Easton
President / Treasurer / Girls House League
ceaston@ca.ibm.com

Ron Campbell
Registrar / Administration
registrar@ntbasketball.com

Randy Schwartz
Secretary / Sponsor
randallian@rogers.com

Jonathan Hamilton
Girls Rep
jhamilton@pointalliance.com

Brad Barker
Boys House League
brad.barker@tdsb.on.ca

Shaul Swartz
Boys Rep / Website
shaul@ntbasketball.com

Carly Gleser
Boys Rep / Marketing
cgleser@aol.com

Amandeep Dhillon
General Board Business
adhillon@kramersimaan.com

board

Questions?

Please email the Registrar at:

NTBARegistrar@bell.net